This is the "Standard English Dictionaries" page of the "Full-Semester Dictionary Promotion" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Full-Semester Dictionary Promotion   Tags: dictionary, terminology, thesaurus  

Information about older dictionaries, thesauri, and handbooks in the Library collection that are made available for check out for a full semester.
Last Updated: Aug 21, 2013 URL: http://libguides.cfcc.edu/fullsemester Print Guide RSS Updates

Standard English Dictionaries Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Standard Dictionaries

Cover Art
Merriam-Webster's Collegiate Dictionary
Call Number: PE 1628 .M36 1996
ISBN: 0877797080

Cover Art
Oxford American College Dictionary
Call Number: PE 1628 .O8614 2002
ISBN: 0399144153
Publication Date: 2002-07-22

Cover Art
Random House Webster's College Dictionary
Call Number: PE 1628 .R28 1997
ISBN: 0679455701
Publication Date: 1997-07-01

 

Standard Dictionaries

Cover Art
The American Heritage Dictionary of the English Language
Call Number: PE 1625 .A54 1982
ISBN: 0395329442
Publication Date: 1982-08-06

Cover Art
Webster's New World College Dictionary
Call Number: PE 1628 .W5629 2000
ISBN: 0028631188
Publication Date: 1999-07-01

Cover Art
Webster's II New College Dictionary
Call Number: >strong>PE 1628 .W55164 1995
ISBN: 0395708699
Publication Date: 1995-07-31

 

Standard Dictionaries

Cover Art
The American Heritage College Dictionary
Call Number: PE 1628 .A6227 1993
ISBN: 0395671612
Publication Date: 1993-07-23

Cover Art
The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Current English - Richard E. Allen (Editor)
Call Number: PE 1628 .C68 1990
ISBN: 0198612001
Publication Date: 1990-08-23

Cover Art
The Oxford Large Print Dictionary
Call Number: PE 1628 .O93 1995
ISBN: 0198613229
Publication Date: 1996-01-25

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip