Accounting

Accounting, Accountability and Performance aims to raise issues and controversies in the areas of accounting, banking and finance, as well as public sector performance and accountability. The journal provides a forum for the publication of high quality, original and substantial accounting research papers.

FASB and AICPA requirements change so often that it can be a challenge to follow every new update and see how it applies to you. The Accounting and Auditing Update Service can help you stay on top of these changes and provide guidance as to how they may or may not affect your work.

Publishes high-quality articles in all areas of accounting, auditing, taxation and related areas.

Accounting and the Public Interest is an academic journal published by the Public Interest Section of the American Accounting Association. The journal, envisioned as innovative and eclectic, welcomes alternative theories and methodologies as well as the more traditional ones. The common element in this diversity is the requirement that the study and its findings be linked to the public interest by situating them within the historical, social, and political context, and ultimately providing guidance for responsible action.

Covers key aspects of accounting education & training.

This is the newsletter of the American Accounting Association.

Reviews research manuscripts and commentary relevant to all aspects of the discipline of accounting, except education, based on the scholarship of discovery, of integration and of application for members of the American Accounting Association.

Premier journal of articles reporting the results of accounting research and explaining and illustrating related research methodology; published for members of the American Accounting Association.

Balances coverage of traditional CPA technology issues, such as tax preparation, write up & practice management software, with the demands of non-traditional issues, reselling & consulting.

Coverage includes news emanating from large & small practitioners, regulatory agencies & vendors, in addition to a focus on the top growth niches & management strategies for today's progressive practices

Public Accounting Report is a monthly eight-page newsletter that covers competitive intelligence and the business side of the public accounting profession.

Accounting and the Public Interest is an academic journal published by the Public Interest Section of the American Accounting Association. The journal takes the view that accounting is a social activity with far-ranging consequences for every citizen.

AccountingToday.com is a leading provider of online business news for the tax and accounting community, offering breaking news, in-depth features, insightful editorial analysis, and a host of Web-related resources and services.

AccountingWEB is a leading publication for the accounting profession in the United States. Use this page if you're a writer that wants to submit a story idea, looking to read boring legal stuff, inquire about advertising, or learn about what we do with your personal information.

The CPA Journal is broadly recognized as an outstanding, technical-refereed publication aimed at practitioners, educators, regulators, and other financial professionals. Our goal is to provide the Journal’s readers with insight and analysis on developments in the areas of accounting, auditing, taxation, finance, management, technology, and professional ethics.

CPA Trendlines is the world’s only research and advisory service focused solely on the tax, accounting and finance professions. We use a time-tested, quality-proven, proprietary blend of data, analysis, community, experience and imagination to produce extraordinary value for our clients.

Financial Accountability & Management (FAM) provides innovative research on the financial accountability, accounting, and financial management of all types of governmental and other nonprofit organizations.

Forbes covers business/financial news and analysis, business leadership, and industries and follows successful companies and individuals.

Our articles and features cover a wide variety of subjects including accounting, financial reporting, auditing, taxation, personal financial planning, technology, business valuation, professional development, ethics, liability issues, consulting, practice management, education and related domestic and international business issues.

The Journal of Accounting Research publishes original research using analytical, empirical, experimental, and field study methods in all areas of accounting research.

New Accountant has been used as a recruitment tool for students into the college accounting curricula, and is a resource for students of Accountancy for introduction into the various career and advanced educational opportunities available for accounting majors and helping them prepare for a career in accounting and sit for the CPA exam.

This is the periodical for ACCA Qualifications and Foundations in Accountancy for students.

The Tax Advise is the magazine of planning, trends, and technique, reporting and explaining federal tax issues to tax practitioners.