Diesel and Heavy Equipment Technology

Exclusive worldwide news and analysis of emerging clean diesel fuels, engine technologies and constantly evolving legislative and regulatory developments. Live coverage of all key international and national conferences affecting diesel fuels, vehicles and engines is provided, for a full understanding of the global distillate fuels chain.

Information for heavy equipment management and maintenance is provided.

The Journal of Marine Science and Technology provides a forum for the discussion of current issues in marine science and technology by publishing original full-length refereed contributions on research and/or developments in this field.

Covers all areas of the marine sciences.

Truck Fleet Management Magazine addresses the management challenges of those whose businesses utilize commercial and vocational vehicles.

Associated Equipment Distributors (AED) is an international trade association representing companies involved in the distribution, rental and support of equipment used in construction, mining, forestry, power generation, agriculture and industrial applications.

Diesel & Gas Turbine Worldwide is dedicated to engine-room products, technologies and news associated with Power Generation, Marine Propulsion, Oil & Gas and Rail applications. It targets large diesel and gas engines and gas and steam turbines.

This is the world's largest diesel magazine.

Diesel Progress North American and Diesel Progress International cover the products, technology and industry news for all the engine-powered (diesel, natural gas, and gasoline) equipment markets.

Diesel World Magazine is the only tech-oriented publication on the market today that covers the complete diesel-powered market, right down to the latest diesel-powered cars.

Earthmovers Magazine is the premier magazine for owners and operators of plant and construction machinery
.

Provides an opportunity to sign up to receive the magazine free.

Heavy Equipment Guide magazine covers new equipment introductions, equipment specifications, equipment management and maintenance, technological advances, equipment applications, industry news, trade shows and events.

The Motorship is a leading information source for senior marine engineers. The editorial content examines the technical aspects of ship operations and shipbuilding including machinery and propulsion systems.

(MT) is full of cutting edge technical articles on topics of interest across all the marine disciplines. This publication also includes vessel reports, historical notes, public policy briefings, member profile, abstracts of highlighted technical papers, professional notes.

Professional BoatBuilder magazine is written and edited for boatbuilders, repairers, designers, and surveyors.