The A to X of Alternative Music by 
All Music Guide: The Definitive Guide to Popular Music by 
All Music Guide to Country: The Definitive Guide to Country Music
American Musical Traditions
Baker's Dictionary of Music by 
A Biographical Guide to the Great Jazz and Pop Singers by 
Career Opportunities in the Music Industry by 
Caribbean Popular Music: An Encyclopedia of Reggae, Mento, Ska, Rock Steady, and Dancehall by 
A Chronicle of American Music, 1700-1995 by 
Country Music by 
Encyclopedia of African American Music by 
Encyclopedia of American Gospel Music by 
Encyclopedia of Contemporary Christian Music: Pop, Rock, and Worship by 
The Encyclopedia of Country Music: The Ultimate Guide to the Music by 
Encyclopedia of Heavy Metal Music by 
The Encyclopedia of Popular Music by 
Film and Television Music: A Guide to Books, Articles, and Composer Interviews by 
The Garland Encyclopedia of World Music by 
The Greenwood Encyclopedia of Rock History by 
The Grove Dictionary of American Music by 
The Harvard Biographical Dictionary of Music by 
International Dictionary of Black Composers by 
Music in American Life: An Encyclopedia of the Songs, Styles, Stars and Stories That Shaped Our Culture by 
Music Law: How to Run Your Band's Business by 
Music Since 1900 by 
The NPR Listener's Encyclopedia of Classical Music by 
The New Generation of Country Music Stars: Biographies of 50 Artists Born After 1940 by 
The New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians
The Norton-Grove Dictionary of Woman Composers by 
The Oxford Dictionary of Music by 
Women and Music in America since 1900: An Encyclopedia by