Paralegal Technology

This is an introduction to basic legal citation made available by the Cornell Law School. The menu on the left is very helpful.

This glossary contains extensive legal terms.

This is a free dictionary of legal terms and definitions.

This database from Washington University Law contains over two hundred pieces of information about each case decided by the Court between the 1946 and 2012 terms.

DOAJ is an online directory that indexes and provides access to quality open access, peer-reviewed journals.

This magazine provides paralegals with the latest news, salary data, how-to, tips and cautions, software and hardware reviews, and digital forms.

This contains a current issue as well as archived online content.

This contains information ranging from Supreme Court rulings to complex litigation. It details recent court decisions and jury verdicts.

The Ethics Resource Center has contributed to organizational ethics since 1922. Some of the resources in this are hard to find elsewhere.

This journal is published by the Section of Public Contract Law of the American Bar Association as a service to its members and associate members, and for the benefit of lawyers and laypersons involved in the practice of public contract and grant law at the federal, state, and international levels of government.

This provides links to various resources including articles, organizations and publications pertaining to contract law.

Primarily for members but does include a "Public Resources" section with a "Career Center."