Nuclear Technology

The Annual Review of Nuclear and Particle Science covers significant developments in the field of nuclear and particle science, including recent theoretical developments as well as experimental results and their interpretation, nuclear structure, heavy ion interactions, oscillations observed in solar and atmospheric neutrinos, the physics of heavy quarks, the impact of particle and nuclear physics on astroparticle physics, and recent developments in accelerator design and instrumentation.

Hydraulics & Pneumatics is a global fluid power content provider for design engineers, manufacturing engineers, and other technical personnel who are involved in buying or specifying fluid power components, hydraulics and pneumatics. We provide total hydraulic and pneumatic coverage, applications from all fluid power markets, tutorials on components used in fluid power systems and an annual Manufacturers Index.
Also Available in print form as a locally held title.

InTech provides the most thought-provoking and authoritative coverage of automation technologies, applications, and strategies to enhance automation professionals' on-the-job success. Published by the automation field's leading organization, ISA, InTech addresses industry challenges, new technologies, and fundamentals in a practical approach. It is written for engineers, managers, technicians, and other automation professionals; and it is produced with the active involvement of automation's most-influential leaders, subject-matter experts, and educators.

Nuclear Energy Data is the Nuclear Energy Agency's annual compilation of statistics and country reports documenting nuclear power status in NEA member countries and in the OECD area. Information provided by governments includes statistics on installed generating capacity, total electricity produced by all sources and by nuclear power, nuclear energy policies and fuel cycle developments, as well as projections of nuclear generating capacity and electricity production to 2035, where available.

Nuclear Engineering International, launched in 1956, is a monthly print magazine (about 44 pages/issue) including news, feature articles and technical articles of merit on the civil nuclear power industry, from front end fuel cycle to operations benchmarking (quarterly load factors league tables) to decommissioning & decontamination.

Nuclear Plant Journal is a United States based publication established in 1983.
The objectives of Nuclear Plant Journal are: To provide educational and technical information exchange among managers and engineers in the nuclear power industry worldwide. To promote trade among nuclear energy-related organizations in the United States and worldwide. To promote research and development to ensure safe, efficient, and proliferation proof nuclear energy in the world.

Science and Technology of Nuclear Installations is an international scientific journal that aims to make available knowledge on issues related to the nuclear industry and to promote development in the area of nuclear sciences and technologies. The endeavor associated with the establishment and the growth of the journal is expected to lend support to the renaissance of nuclear technology in the world and especially in those countries where nuclear programs have not yet been developed.

Annals of Nuclear Energy provides an international medium for the communication of original research, ideas and developments in all areas of the field of nuclear energy science and technology

The International Journal of Energy Research is dedicated to providing a multidisciplinary platform for the discussion of issues arising in energy research without the constraints imposed by aiming at a restricted audience. It aims to reach all researchers, scientists, engineers, technology developers, planners and policy makers working in the areas of energy management, production, conversion, conservation, systems, technologies and applications, and their impact on the environment and sustainable development.

The goal of this journal is to bring together researchers and practitioners from academia and industry to focus on advanced instrumentation engineering, control systems and automation concepts and establishing new collaborations in these areas.

The International Nuclear Safety Journal is dedicated to all aspects relevant to nuclear safety.

The Journal of Nuclear Materials publishes high quality papers in materials research for nuclear applications, primarily fission reactors, fusion reactors, and similar environments including radiation areas of charged particle accelerators.

Nuclear Instruments and Methods in Physics Research publishes papers on design, manufacturing and performance of scientific instruments with an emphasis on large scale facilities. This includes the development of particle accelerators, ion sources, beam transport systems and target arrangements.

Nuclear Science and Techniques (NST) reports scientific findings, technical advances and important results in the fields of nuclear science and techniques. The aim of this periodical is to stimulate cross-fertilization of knowledge among scientists and engineers working in the fields of nuclear research

Progress in Nuclear Energy is an international review journal covering all aspects of nuclear science and engineering. In keeping with the maturity of nuclear power, articles on safety, siting and environmental problems are encouraged, as are those associated with economics and fuel management.

Radiation Measurements provides a forum for the presentation of the latest developments in the broad field of ionizing radiation detection and measurement and publishes original papers on both fundamental and applied research.